Categories

Editing an Order

You are here:
< All Topics

By clicking the button ”Participate Now ”, the item chosen to participate in the lottery are sent to the Cart . You have the option to delete the items from the Cart or to send them to Checkout.
You can delete at any time the items stored in the Cart if you sent them by mistake or if you change your mind.
You cannot edit an article sent to Checkout.

Table of Contents